personnel

Our attorneys and experts are competent and skilled. All our attorneys are members of The Finnish Bar Association. Attorneys are obligated to respect the law and follow the rules of proper professional conduct. You can find the rules and regulations regarding professional conduct from The Finnish Bar Association’s home page.

Filter contact information by location:

Rautonen, Minna

Minna Rautonen

Partner
Attorney at Law, Trained on the Bench
minna.rautonen@ferenda.fi
+358 20 778 9592, +358 40 581 8359

Environmental law, Contract law, Business law, Trials and dispute resolution, Contract law, Labour law, Debt settlements, Criminal law, Law of damages

Huopaniemi, Markku

Markku Huopaniemi

Partner

Attorney at Law, Trained on the Bench
markku.huopaniemi@ferenda.fi
+358 20 778 9598, +358 50 375 6564

Family law and law of inheritance, Tax issues, Trials and dispute resolution, Criminal law, Business law

Maskonen, Liisa

Liisa Maskonen

Attorney at Law, Trained on the Bench
liisa.maskonen@ferenda.fi
+358 20 778 9586

Criminal law, Contract law, Trials and dispute resolution, Immigration law, Debt settlements, Bankruptcies, Family law

Linnove, Laura

Laura Linnove

Master of Laws
laura.linnove@ferenda.fi
+358 20 778 9586

Family law and law of inheritance, Tax issues, Criminal law, Labour law

Kanniainen, Tapio

Tapio Kanniainen

Attorney at Law
tapio.kanniainen@telia.com
+46 31 711 0408

Business law, Criminal law, Insurance law, Trade law, Consumer protection, Swedish legislation, Private law, Trials and dispute resolution

Krista Vierimaa

Krista Vierimaa

Attorney at Law, Trained on the Bench
krista.vierimaa@ferenda.fi
+358 50 525 5322

Kippola, Anna-Kaisa

Anna-Kaisa Kippola

Office manager
anna-kaisa.kippola@ferenda.fi
+358 20 778 9592

Invoicing, Purchases, Contact person for authorities

Rautonen, Merja

Merja Rautonen

Administrative assistant
merja.rautonen@ferenda.fi
+358 20 778 9592

Kivi-Koskinen, Sofi

Sofi Kivi-Koskinen

Bachelor of laws
sofi.kivi-koskinen@ferenda.fi
+358 20 786 1642

Kentala, Jenni

Jenni Kentala

Attorney at Law, Trained on the Bench
jenni.kentala@ferenda.fi
+358 50 301 8943