personnel

Our attorneys and experts are competent and skilled. All our attorneys are members of The Finnish Bar Association. Attorneys are obligated to respect the law and follow the rules of proper professional conduct. You can find the rules and regulations regarding professional conduct from The Finnish Bar Association’s home page.

Filter contact information by location:

Raappana, Reima

Reima Raappana

Partner
Attorney at Law, CEO
reima.raappana@ferenda.fi
+358 20 778 9580

International trade, Business law, Contract law, Change of generations, Trials and dispute resolution, Labour law, Management consulting, Legal training and courses

Halme, Matti

Matti Halme

Partner
Attorney at Law, Trained on the Bench
matti.halme@ferenda.fi
+358 20 778 9597, +358 44 294 3701

Business law, Contract law, Law of damages, Insurance law, Trials and dispute resolution, Legal risk management, Settlement procedures, Negotiation consulting

Rautonen, Minna

Minna Rautonen

Partner
Attorney at Law, Trained on the Bench
minna.rautonen@ferenda.fi
+358 20 778 9592, +358 40 581 8359

Environmental law, Contract law, Business law, Trials and dispute resolution, Contract law, Labour law, Debt settlements, Criminal law, Law of damages

Huopaniemi, Markku

Markku Huopaniemi

Partner

Attorney at Law, Trained on the Bench
markku.huopaniemi@ferenda.fi
+358 20 778 9598, +358 50 375 6564

Family law and law of inheritance, Tax issues, Trials and dispute resolution, Criminal law, Business law

Maskonen, Liisa

Liisa Maskonen

Attorney at Law, Trained on the Bench
liisa.maskonen@ferenda.fi
+358 20 778 9586

Criminal law, Contract law, Trials and dispute resolution, Immigration law, Debt settlements, Bankruptcies, Family law

Laura Linnove

Master of Laws
laura.linnove@ferenda.fi
+358 20 778 9586

Family law and law of inheritance, Tax issues, Criminal law, Labour law

Hiltunen, Päivi

Päivi Hiltunen

Attorney at Law
paivi.hiltunen@ferenda.fi
+358 20 778 9580

Business law, Contract law, International law, Family law and law of inheritance, Trade mark matters, Criminal law

Kanniainen, Tapio

Tapio Kanniainen

Attorney at Law
tapio.kanniainen@telia.com
+46 31 711 0408

Business law, Criminal law, Insurance law, Trade law, Consumer protection, Swedish legislation, Private law, Trials and dispute resolution

Krista Vierimaa

Krista Vierimaa

Attorney at Law, Trained on the Bench
krista.vierimaa@ferenda.fi
+358 50 525 5322

Bragge-Raappana, Aino

Aino Bragge-Raappana

Financial administration
aino@ferenda.fi
+358 20 778 9580

Bookkeeping, Assignments related to mergers and acquisitions

Koppelo, Tuula

Tuula Koppelo

Secretary
tuula.koppelo@ferenda.fi
+358 20 778 9580

Invoicing, Purchases, Contact person for authorities

Kippola, Anna-Kaisa

Anna-Kaisa Kippola

Office manager
anna-kaisa.kippola@ferenda.fi
+358 20 778 9592

Invoicing, Purchases, Contact person for authorities

Riskilä, Ulriika

Ulriika Riskilä

Legal trainee
ulriika.riskila@ferenda.fi
+358 50 462 5930

Sonja Soukka

sonja.soukka@ferenda.fi

+358 20 778 9580